Trusted Resources

Name Business Phone Number Industry Website
Bob Hamel Hamel Paint & Paper 860-919-4260 Interior & Exterior Painting
Linda Kriwitsky Hair I Am 860-584-9641 Hair Stylist www.hairiambristol.com
Mike Prentiss Starkweather & Shepley Insurance 860-506-8039 Commercial Insurance www.starshep.com
David Haberfeld Landlord Solutions 203-598-9868 Property Management
Aaron Sarra Law Office of Aaron W. Sarra 860-793-1200 Attorney- Real Estate www.sarralaw.com
Stephanie Pelletier SPELLNET 860-678-7777 Web Design & Social Media www.spellnet.com
Bob Casey – NMLS113343 HarborOne Mortgages 860-670-0613 Residential Mortgages www.harborone.com
John Croasdale Comstock Marketing Services 860-613-2500 Direct Mail Marketing www.comstockmarketing.com
Christopher Sica Rome, Clifford, Katz & Koerner, LLP 860-527-7044 Personal Injury Attorney www.rckklaw.com
Anthony Grant New York Life Insurance 860-985-9824 Life Insurance www.newyorklife.com
Jolie Swanson Accounting Connections 860-993-4418 Accounting/Bookkeeping www.accounting-connections.com
Sandy Marino Sandy’s TV & Appliance 203-879-1404 Appliance Sales & Repair www.sandystv.com
Jim Ciriello JC Stonecraft 860-845-8880 Masonry www.jcstonecraft.com
Eric Liegeot AMP Radio Network 860-517-8304 Radio Advertising www.ampradio.com
Gina Pellrine Rodd’s Restaurant/Rodd’s On the Go 860-919-9163 Restaurant & Meals to Go www.rodds.net
Matt Mazzei Liberty Mutual 860-507-0793 Personal Lines Insurance www.libertymutual.com
Jeff Hettrick John Boyle Decorating 860-515-7781 Interior Decorating www.johnboyledecorating.com
Zach Levesque Levesque’s Landscaping 860-919-4260 Landscaper
Mel Pelletier House of Thrift 860-506-5859 Consignment & Estate Liquidation www.houseofthriftct.com
Justin Smart JS Electrical 860-351-5660 Electrician www.js-electrical-llc.com
Tony Parenti Computer Development Systems, Inc 860-622-9758 IT Services www.cds-tech.com
Amanda Faroni Berkshire Hathaway Commercial 203-314-4219 Commercial Real Estate www.bhhs.com
Darrel Miller Andrews Benefits 860-678-8888 Health Insurance www.andrewsbenefits.com
Sarah Dziedzic Smooth Skin 860-470-6224 Esthetician www.smoothskinct.com
Tony Morneault People Ready 860-314-2319 Staffing & Recruiting www.peopleready.com
Justin Michaud MR Homecare 860-583-1541 Homecare Services www.ctmrhomecare.com
Andrew Rosado Primo Press 203-527-7904 Screen Printing & Embriodery www.primopressct.com
Mike Chadwick Chadwick Financial Advisors 860-673-1942 Financial Advisor www.fiscalwisdom.com
Ryan Forcier Payhub Payments 860-572-9482 Merchant Services www.payhubpayments.com
Dylan Collings Automotive Plus 860-585-5668 Automotive Sales www.automotiveplusct.com
Julia Misluk Sovita Chiropractic Bristol 860-582-6111 Chiropractor www.ccchartford.com
Jeff Haddad Ascension Athletics 860-306-1726 Fitness Trainer www.ascensionathleticsct.com
Bill Morrissey Morrissey Plumbing Services 203-808-7263 Plumber
Thuyan Tran DoTerra Essential Oils 860-308-6115 Health & Wellness
Jackie Banasiewicz Clear Life Counseling 860-414-4245 Counselor/Therapist www.clearlifect.com
Donna Koser ServiceMaster Albino 203-753-0666 Cleaning & Restoration www.servicemasterct.com
Jonathan Rosario Woodland Moving & Storage 860-249-1949 x 105 Moving Company www.woodlandmoving.com
Michael Sweeney Torrington Savings Bank 860-294-7230 Commercial Lending Loan Officer www.torringtonsavings.com
Jeremy Fedorchick AllStar Entertainment & Uplighting 978-470-4700 DJ/Disc Jockey www.getadj.com
Jordan Richards Seabourne & Malley 860-283-3147 Attorney/Elder Law www.seabourneandmalley.com
Julie Morgan JA Morgan Law 860-899-5521 Attorney/Business Law www.jamorganlaw.com
John Susco Susco Building Group 860-662-0199 New Home Construction/Remodels www.suscobuilding.com
Kevin Connellan Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center 860-589-6525 Physical Therapist www.ptsmc.com/plainville
Kori Gauvin-Eagle Keller Williams Miale Team 860-620-7550 Residential Real Estate kori.themialeteam.com
Misty Simmons Hamzy Law Firm 860-589-6525 Attorney/Family Law hamzylaw.com